“Riot” contains 10 original punk-pop compositions created by platinum producer SephGotTheWa@ ` p T ? u _ves. Listen to the demo below for snippets of t@ Y a : g ~he pack. Riot is perfect for artists such as: MGK, jxdn, iann dior, DC The Don etc.

Product Details:

  • 10 Original Compositions
  • A\ W R &ll ran through an SSL SiX
  • Tempo Labelled
  • NOT Royalty-Free