‘Grid Division: Westwood Sounds Vol 2’ by Black Octopus Sound is a Dubstep sample pack designed by funk magician Grid Division, who is an expert in making the dance floor go wild.

Punchy, crisp, and full of soul, this pack will add impressive and expressive elements to any dance production. Specializing in Funk, Glitch Hop, And Hip Hop, this Volume 2 of the Westwood Sounds series will impress even the pickiest producers.

The mastery of bass sound design in this pack becomes evident all throughout the bass loops and one-shots folder. The ridiculously ear-catching layered claps, the mind melting glitched drums, the perfect kicks, the funky as hell drum loops, and the stunning FX will make your music sound seriously slick. There are also 44 Serum presets and 16 NI Massive presets that will provide joy, passion, and inspiration as you audition them with your own MIDI riffs.

Product Details:

– 44 Serum Presets
– 47 Bass One Shots
– 30 Kicks
– 25 Glitched Drums
– 23 Atmospheres
– 21 Drum Loops
– 16 Massive Presets
– 13 Claps
– 9 Saxophone Loops
– 8 Impacts
– 6 Percussion Loops
– 2 Cymbals
– 100% Royalty-Free



2.若下载解压失败可对比下载完压缩包的与网盘上的容量,若小于网盘提示的容量则是这个原因。这是浏览器下载的bug,建议用百度网盘软件或迅雷下载。 若排除这种情况,可在对应资源底部留言,或联络我们。



本站所有资源版权均属于原作者所有,这里所提供资源均只能用于参考24小时之内学习用,请勿直接商用。若由于商用引起版权纠纷,一切责任均由使用者承担。更多说明请参考 VIP介绍。

资源素材属于虚拟商品,具有可复制性,可传播性,一旦授予,不接受任何形式的退款、换货要求。请您在购买获取之前确认好 是您所需要的资源